you’re welcome to stop by

Saturday, December 12 from 11-6 : Heart the Art – Bizarre Street Party

BAC and Flying Heart Brewing will offer live music, food trucks, art vendors, and activities! Join us throughout the day to taste great food, hear a variety of music, and see an eclectic mix of local art. I’ll be in my studio so you’re welcome to drop in, say hello, and see what I’ve been working on.

BAC will be screening “National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation” outside at 5 pm. Camp out on the lawn with the entire family to enjoy this classic holiday comedy.

If you can’t make it, be sure to stop by Graphite Galleries in New Orleans, The Agora Borealis in Shreveport, and Ann Connelly Fine Art in Baton Rouge. The holiday season is upon us!

i wish everyone was as happy as me, gouache on paper, 22x30

i wish everyone was as happy as me, gouache on paper, 22×30

 

Leave a comment